CC-Umpire Exam-Guidelines.

Laws of Cricket 2017 Code (3rd Edition2022).

(CHANGES TO THE LAWS OF CRICKET (w.e.f 1st October 2022)

Cricket Canada National Committee for Umpires

Mohammed Shaikh
Vice Chairman
Arnold Maddela
Ingleton Liburd
Charles Pais
Harry Grewal
Rohan Shah

Meet & Greet 2021

Visit Galary for more pictures

Question on Laws/Playing Conditions


Education Committee Chairman Ashook Brijcoomar at

Secretary Rohan Shah at